New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

49 yr. Old single white female.l

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBrazer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI.d. channel, shark tank
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDear john, titanic, the notebook, p.s. I love you.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Michael jackson, r. Kelly, Keith sweat, joe, jagged edge, h-town, 112.
Idea of funAnything outdoors, fishing, watching Dallas Cowboys foorball, NBA basketball.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTrout fishing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSweet, good hearted, african american gentleman
On the first dateJust maybe chill at hm. Over a home cooked meal and a movie maybe a drink or two a lot of conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating
Favorite teamDallas cowboys, golden state warriors.