New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You never know until...

Pretty simple really. I love being outdoors, hiking, biking, dozing in the sun. I love old trucks, Johnny Cash, dark chocolate and coffee. Prefer sitting and chatting over Nintendo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEsthetician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Chicago PD, Friends, Numb3rs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Miracle, While You Were Sleeping
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks, Johnny Cash, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksZen in the Martial Arts, The Four Agreenents
Idea of funHiking biking laughing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty above all else. A truly decent man who knows who he is, trustworthy, hard working ( or at least understands the concept!) who can laugh with me and at himself.
On the first dateCoffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga